The Priory Pembroke Academy

Local Governing Body Information 2024-25 & Attendance 2023-24

Name of Governor	Position	Date of Appointment	Appointed By	Term of Office Ends/Ended	Sub Committee Seats	Attendance Record 2023-24	Details of any other governance role currently held
Mrs Sarah Dawson	Chair	01.09.20 (chair 25.9.24)	Trust	25.9.28	-	3/3	Governor CWPA
Mrs Claire Hime	Parent Governor	8.02.23	LGB	8.02.25	-	3/3	-
Mrs Emma Zacher	Parent Governor	15.01.24	LGB	15.01.26	-	1/3	-
Mrs Heather Ind	Governor	25.09.2024	LGB	25.09.26	-	N/A	Governor CWPA
Mr Tim Dawson	Parent Governor	13.11.24	LGB	13.11.26	-	N/A	-
Miss Stacey Waller	Parent Governor	To be Confirmed	LGB	26	-	N/A	-
Mrs Helen Spoors	Headteacher	1.9.25	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher	N/A	-	N/A	-
Leavers							
Mrs Clare Booth	Chair	(11.12.17) Re-elected 1.9.21	Trust	31.08.25	-	3/3	Vice Chair CWPA
Mrs Coryn Bell	Vice Chair	(1.9.17) Re-elected 1.9.21	LGB	31.08.25	-	3/3	-
Mr Lyndon Duarte	Governor	(12.09.18) Re-elected 1.9.22	LGB	31.08.26	-	2/3	Governor CWPA
Mr Edward Scrase- Hollamby	Parent Governor	(10.01.22) Re-elected 7.2.24	LGB	6.2.26	-	3/3	-

Ms Sarah Radford-Rice	Parent Governor	11.12.23	LGB	11.12.25	-	1/3	-
Mr Simon Evans	Headteacher	1.9.2017	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher	N/A	Finance Committee	3/3	-